Posted by: carmelclam | June 28, 2011

Change

Have made a few changes as of late. For the moment, I’ve drop the Clam Chatter section. I like the idea of that but don’t think I have the right tools for it, yet. Certainly not many using that section. Seems clunky to me, so I can’t blame you. I guess I’m back on track with the original philosophy of the site: to try different things and see how they work. As usual, your suggestions are of great interest, though I can’t always comply. Example, viewing more of the beach. We have what we have. Still, keep the ideas flowing as they occur.

And I hope you have some exciting things planned for summer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

